Competition time!

Standard

I have just entered into a competition being run by the Liverpool Tattoo Convention called ‘Miss Tattoo UK.’

What I think is lovely is that they are raising money, and awareness, for the Sophie Lancaster Foundation.

If you would be kind enough to take a couple of moments to vote for me in this competition, that would be lovely and much appreciated! http://www.design4lifetattoo.co.uk/ltc/content/pixie-cocobelle

Thanks!

http://www.sophielancasterfoundation.com/

About Xowie Brandt

Self-discovering, arty, luvvie, tattooed, pierced, vocal, fragile, shy (yes, shy!), determined, caring, loud, quiet, bookworm, filmaholic, music lover, lyric devourer, random, gigglemaniac, cider guzzler, evolving...to name but a few things. I'm a writer, actress, model, photographer and singer and makeup lover. I try not to allow myself to be pigeon-holed into a box, much preferring to tear the required pieces from a multitude of boxes and create something vaguely box-shaped that I can call my own. I'm unique, just like everyone else.

Leave a comment