So…tired…

Standard

I opened a new blog on here yesterday which is going to be just for my writing. This blog will be my personal one, with all the usual ramblings and bakery adventures and the other will be to post my writing, talk about my book, works in progress and other such things.

I logged on this evening to catch up on the posts from the blogs that I follow and with the intention of getting on with customising the writing blog. I have done one of those things. The thought of getting into sorting out the new blog right now just makes me want to curl up in a ball and go to sleep. I think that the new plan is going to be to have a sleep in on Sunday, get up, do the housework and then play with the new blog.

Of course, the other danger of getting stuck into the new blog this evening is that it might wake me up! I will get really into it and then won’t go to bed until stupid o’clock. This will result in my being like an extra in ‘Shaun of the Dead’ all day at work tomorrow.

So, Sunday it is!

About Xowie Brandt

Self-discovering, arty, luvvie, tattooed, pierced, vocal, fragile, shy (yes, shy!), determined, caring, loud, quiet, bookworm, filmaholic, music lover, lyric devourer, random, gigglemaniac, cider guzzler, evolving...to name but a few things. I'm a writer, actress, model, photographer and singer and makeup lover. I try not to allow myself to be pigeon-holed into a box, much preferring to tear the required pieces from a multitude of boxes and create something vaguely box-shaped that I can call my own. I'm unique, just like everyone else.

6 responses »

  1. I originally wanted to just write blogs to relax me as well, It still does. But, it ended up being something I found fun and well it turned public lol 😀

Leave a Reply

